Chocolate Strawberry Paparazzi


The Paparazzi don’t stop following our chocolate covered strawberries just because the photo shoot is over. We caught some of our strawberries in some candid moments at the end of the shoot and they gave us a glimpse of some of their many moods: Shy, Playful, Confident, Sophisticated, Romantic, Doubtful, Introspective, Liberated, and Sad. Okay, okay so we’re the Paparazzi in this case, but the Chocolate Covered Strawberries are definitely celebrities, at least inside the walls of our 1800baskets.com Design Room!

Doubtful Shy Sophisticated
Chocolate Strawberry Paparazzi - 1800baskets.com Chocolate Covered Strawberries - 1800baskets.com Chocolate Strawberry Paparazzi - 1800baskets.com
Playful Relaxed Romantic
Chocolate Strawberry Paparazzi - 1800baskets.com Chocolate Covered Strawberries - 1800baskets.com Chocolate Covered Strawberries - 1800baskets.com

Tags: ,

25 Responses to “Chocolate Strawberry Paparazzi”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. heather cardenas Says:

    i think its adorable how they have ” paparazzi” and the gallery..hahaha the sophisticated one…really looks sophisticated…lol

  3. Jenny Kaenrath Says:

    I am a chocoholic so this is making me go crazy!!!!!

  4. julie Says:

    Chocolate Strawberry Paparazzi I can see why u have a following they look like the best choclate covered strawberries I have ever seen OMg I follow on twitter @waterbluffy

  5. Lisa Grassetti Says:

    I like the names of all the strawberries 🙂 Great job on this page looks yummo Who wouldn’t want these strawberries I am wanting them right now!

  6. Natalie J. Vandenberghe Says:

    Those chocolate-covered strawberries look delicious! The way they are posed is so inviting; and, the whimsical captions made me smile. The strawberries look so good–reminds me of the saying, “The only way to get rid of temptation is by yielding to it.” Wish I could indulge in those luscious berries now 🙂

  7. Laurie Diaz Says:

    As much as I hate the Paparazzi I really could enjoy meeting this group! LOL This looks DIVINE! I think I am going to order 10 of each!

  8. Terri K (@tkharmonic) Says:

    I really like the “candid” shots, shows how versatile a gift they can be. They look so decadent, but since it’s fruit it has to be a little bit healthy, right?

  9. Crystal Allen Says:

    there is no doubt that i love the “doubtful” chocolate covered strawberries! these would make any recipient happy!

  10. Crystal Allen Says:

    I love all of the photos above. They make the strawberries look so delicate and appealing to the scences.
    I really don’t understand the picture for “shy”… The arrangement doesn’t do justice to the beauty of the chocolate covered fruit. I would love to see a more seperated picture so that I may see the details of each individual fruit. It sort of looks like a melted mess…

    • 1800baskets Says:

      Hi Crystal Allen, Congrats!. You just been chosen to review a box of these chocolate covered strawberries. Luckily the Paparazzi will not be included! 🙂 We will reply to your post asking for your address in a few minutes!

  11. Rachel A. Says:

    Love this idea! Great way to emulate the many sides of the human race! These would make a great gift for someone in ANY mood!

  12. Dana N (aka hushmouth) Says:

    The idea of “behind the scene” is awesome. I really appreciate when people are highlighted for their work – it’s not only amazing to know that it’s actually a “person” but to know the talent and imagination that goes into the product!!
    And “paparazzi”…. I LOVE IT!!!
    Now, chocolate and strawberries are my all time favorites. I have had the pleasure of having 1800Basket Chocolate covered strawberries and they are not only heaven in taste, the strawberries were HUGE.
    Once you open the box, you know the love and caring that goes into making them. From the actual packaging of the product to the extraordinary taste.
    Can’t wait to see what else shows up on the blog….
    Great work!

  13. Shannon Says:

    Beautiful photography & I want to just reach into my screen & eat them all! You can tell that you pay attention to detail & want all of your products to be of the highest quality, freshness & enjoyment by the receipents of your baskets. So beautiful & thank you for sharing!

  14. Donna K Says:

    They look delicious. My parents would love them.

  15. Tracy @ Ascending Butterfly Says:

    Those ‘Relaxed’ ones better not be too relaxed, because they just might disappear! 🙂

  16. Tamara B. Says:

    I would give anything to be a product reviewer for your great company!

  17. Arlene Feix Says:

    Just the photo of all your baskets and goodies is making me drool! I love looking at , and reading about each product! Would love to win any of them. The strawberries look delicious!

  18. 1800baskets Says:

    Crystal Allen, Congrats!. You just been chosen to review a box of these chocolate covered strawberries. Luckily the Paparazzi will not be included! 🙂 We will reply to your post asking for your address in a few minutes!

  19. 1800baskets Says:

    Hi Crystal, did you receive our message?

  20. 1800baskets Says:

    Crystal…

  21. Crystal Allen Says:

    hi! i am here! i received your facebook message and i sent my info to it. i haven’t checked my emails yet today but i am working on that now. have a great day and thanks again!

  22. Crystal Allen Says:

    thank you again for allowing me to review your products! i am very happy with the switcharoo! i couldn’t ask for more from your company. A+++ all the way.
    my official review is here http://tryingnewproducts.blogspot.com/2010/05/happy-birthday-decorated-pretzels-box.html
    i hope that you enjoy reading it. it was my pleasure to write it.
    i am more than willing to review more products for you.

  23. Carl Mizell Says:

    I love chocolate covered strawberries. I have ordered gift baskets from 1800baskets before and they are awesome. They make great gifts for any occasion.

Leave a Reply

