Father’s Day “Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket” Party!


Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket

Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket

Mix 1 part deluxe Margarita party snack bucket with tempting Margaritaville® Margarita Mix and you have the perfect recipe for a fun and flavorful fiesta. Invite your favorite friends for this savory celebration of snack favorites including Chef Rick Bayless’ gourmet Mexican habanero salsa, and thick and crunchy tortilla chips from the acclaimed Frontera® restaurant, citrus chili twists, Cobblestone Kitchens® Margarita Rim Trim Salt, honey mustard onion pretzels and much, much more. Salud!

This great Father’s Day and SummerTime Gift Basket includes Frontera® Habanero Salsa
Frontera® Thick & Crunchy Tortilla Chips, Honey mustard onion pretzels, Margaritaville® Margarita Mix, Cobblestone Kitchens® Margarita Rim Trim Salt, Honey wheat pretzel braids, Veggie medley chips, Chili citrus twists, and a napkin liner to the bucket and use to serve tortilla chips. 🙂

Let us know what you think about this new gift basket that our talented Product Designers created inside our Melrose Park, IL Design Room! We’ll randomly pick 1 person who posts a comment below and send this new creation to them!
1800Baskets.com

Tags: , , , ,

68 Responses to “Father’s Day “Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket” Party!”

  1. Jill Hayes Says:

    Hi!!!

    • 1800baskets Says:

      Hi Jill, Congrats! You are the first poster on this blog post! You win the surprise “Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket”. Woo hoo!!!!

      Everyone remember, we are giving away ANOTHER one as well. This one was just a last minute suprise for you all to make it more fun!!

    • Jill Hayes Says:

      YAY! Thanks sooo much! So excited!

      • 1800baskets Says:

        Hi Jill, Our Pleasure! Did you receive the email we just sent? Please reply to that email with your mailing address and we will ship out the “Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket” as soon as possible.

        We can’t wait for you to try this great Father’s Day and Summertime Gift Basket!

      • Jill Hayes Says:

        Got it and just replied!

        Thanks again so much! You guys are the greatest!! So generous!

      • 1800baskets Says:

        Hi Jill, we just shipped out the “Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket”! It will arrive on 6/16 (Wed).

        Congratulations again! We can’t wait for you to try this latest Gift Basket creation! 🙂

  2. Jennifer P Says:

    Margarita party snack bucket very tempting

  3. Dee Says:

    love you guys

  4. Jill Hayes Says:

    YAY I think I was first!! Happy Father’s Day!

  5. Dina Says:

    Amazing Father’s Day gift basket. It’s unique and fun! 🙂

  6. Linda Bundrick Says:

    woo hoo

  7. Dee Says:

    Wow you gals are quick!

  8. Deborah Curran Says:

    what a super basket – it’s party time!!!!

  9. Lisa Grassetti Says:

    Wow that is quick lol I like my rim salted lots on my margarita 🙂

  10. Sara P. Says:

    YUMM!! Thanks for the chance!

  11. Sidney Cook Says:

    Oh I didnt know you had to be first to comment

    • 1800baskets Says:

      Hi Sidney, actually that was just a bonus gift basket for the first person who commented on the post. You still have a chance to win the other one!

  12. Dee Says:

    I love the idea. Very tempting, looks very tasty. I know we, I mean my hubby would love it. hehee

  13. Jennifer P Says:

    Hubby would So Love this! ❤

  14. Sidney Cook Says:

    Or maybe not. I really like the basket, I love that you can use the bucket and I don’t know what chili citrus twists are but they sound intriguing

  15. LissaL Says:

    I’m loving all the snack in this basket. definitely a great basket for any celebration, not just Father’s Day:)

  16. Chris McKinney Says:

    Wow! I just ‘turned away’ for a second to look at the other baskets and before you know it a lot of minutes had passed. Lots of nice ones in addition to this one. 🙂 Good luck everyone!

  17. Dina Says:

    I love the snacks in the basket. The pretzels look yummy! (everything else does too!) My husband and dad love pretzels.

  18. Gayle Watkins Says:

    Hope I am random enough 🙂 The basket looks amazing!

  19. Patricia C Says:

    Love the Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket !

  20. Jill Hayes Says:

    Thank you so much 1-800-Baskets! Can’t wait to receive this awesome basket! You are so generous! Good luck everyone on winning the second basket via random!

  21. Crystal Allen Says:

    The “Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket” is definately a party in the making! I would love to win this for my husband!

  22. Jewel Says:

    Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket sounds like a lot of fun and would be welcome at my party !!! Thanks for the chance to win !

  23. Natalie J. Vandenberghe Says:

    The Father’s Day “Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket” Party! would be the kind of gift my husband or my son-in-law would like. I, personally, would still prefer those caramel, candy-coated, pretzel sticks! oh well. There’s lots in this gift basket for everyone to enjoy.

  24. Natalie J. Vandenberghe Says:

    oh, I am really bummed. Just noticed you awarded a prize to the first person who commented earlier. When I came here earlier this morning, there wasn’t a comment area to post in?!?

    • 1800baskets Says:

      Hi Natalie, actually that was just a bonus gift basket for the first person who commented on the post. You still have a chance to win the other one!

  25. Lisa Grassetti Says:

    Congrats Jill 🙂

  26. James Allen Says:

    The Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket would be a great Father’s day gift for my dad. I am hoping that he would share it with me though.
    The Frontera® Habanero Salsa, Frontera® Thick & Crunchy Tortilla Chips, Honey mustard onion pretzels, Margaritaville® Margarita Mix, Cobblestone Kitchens® Margarita Rim Trim Salt, Honey wheat pretzel braids, Veggie medley chips, and Chili citrus twists sound very tempting!

  27. 1800baskets Says:

    Hi Everyone knows we are going to announce a 2nd winner right, just want to make sure…

  28. Kayte CookWatts Says:

    Party time baby!

  29. Jennifer P Says:

    Good Luck Everyone 🙂

  30. 1800baskets Says:

    🙂

  31. Jodi Brown Says:

    Oooh I’d love to win this! Congrats Jill!

  32. Janice Says:

    congrats, Jill!

    What a clever idea! And actually it’s great not just for Father’s Day, but for football season or any other sports season where you have a delicious combo of snacks and drinks 😉

  33. Summer Says:

    Wow, I love this basket. I think its great for Father’s Day. Its also a great basket to share with friends and family. I love the idea of sharing these wonderful baskets with everyone.

  34. 1800baskets Says:

    Hi All, everyone still there? We want to announce the winner in 20 minutes…

  35. Dee Says:

    I’m still here! 😀

  36. Jennifer P Says:

    Im Here 🙂

  37. Dina Says:

    I’m here, but not on my computer. Congrats to the lucky Dads that win the fun basket. 🙂

  38. 1800baskets Says:

    ok all, going to pick a winner now!

  39. 1800baskets Says:

    AND THE WINNER OF THE “MARGARITA TIME DELUXE PARTY BUCKET” IS “KAYTE COOKWATTS”!

  40. Dee Says:

    Fingers crossed!

  41. Dee Says:

    Aw, didn’t see that. Congrats Kayte!

  42. 1800baskets Says:

    “MARGARITA TIME DELUXE PARTY BUCKET”
    http://www.1800baskets.com/product.do?baseCode=93611&dataset=11212&cm_cid=d11212

  43. Chris McKinney Says:

    Congrats Kayte! I know you [or someone] is going to enjoy that! 🙂

  44. 1800baskets Says:

    Hi Kayte, Congratulations! You win the “Margarita Time Deluxe Party Bucket”. Woo hoo!!!! We just sent you an email. Please reply to that email with your address and we will ship it out as soon as possible.

    We can’t wait for you to try this great Father’s Day and Summertime Gift Basket!

  45. Dina Says:

    Yay! Congrats Kayte! 🙂

  46. Jewel Says:

    My friend won !! YAY Kayte happy for you 🙂

  47. Stacee Says:

    Love margaritas…pick me!! :]

  48. Donna B. Says:

    FOO! All that tweeting and posting, and I missed the giveaway!! 😦

    I thought it was going to run for the whole day. Oh well. *bangs head on desk* maybe next time.

  49. Melissa Says:

    My grandmother had 12 children, so her motto was always “The quick and the hungry!” I thought this was going to be a derivation of her motto, “The quick and the margarita-less” Thanks for giving us slow-pokes a chance by giving one randomly too. 🙂

  50. Melissa Says:

    Edit: Crumb . . . apparently I was really too slow. You already gave away the random one! 😦

  51. LissaL Says:

    Congrats to both winners, Jill & Kayte:)

  52. amanda moline-moshell Says:

    Oh my hubby totally deserves this he stayed up 48 hours straight to keep me company when i couldnt sleep before * and right after * my son was born ( yesterday :] )

  53. Susan Bush Says:

    It’s five o’clock somewhere!

  54. Dana R Says:

    Very nice!Congrats winners!

  55. Bessie Burnsed Says:

    I just love it… The fishermans basket sound like the perfect fathers day gift for my man, JD.

    @BessieBurnsed you can find my twitter

    or
    BessieLBurnsed@aol.com … hook me up so I can hook him up.

    and I love your pretzels and candies…

  56. Kayte CookWatts Says:

    Hi! I just got the basket yesterday-super fast! Just had to thank you again- stuffed with goodies and beautifully presented too.

  57. gayle Says:

    this is great.. i hope i get another change to win one

  58. BRENDA JACKSON Says:

    Lots of fun in this basket. Would love to get this as a gift. Very fun & festive.

Leave a Reply

